You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ...then a Creamy and Delicious time was had by all!

in #steemfest27 years ago

I so enjoyed hanging out with you at SteemFest. I'm glad you're taking the risk to open a bit more to the community about you as an individual. That's what people connect to and that's what people value. I hope it becomes a wonderful experience of self-discovery and growth. I'm thankful for the many book recommendations you gave me as well to expand beyond my comfort zone also.

Sort:  

you are definitely in my top favorite people I met at steemfest, there are so many... I'm going to try hard to not leave any of them out, but I'm sure that's going to be a difficult task, so, I'll take it slowly on that front.

Have fun reading that stuff... wowza, talk about a rabbit cavern. Look forward to meeting again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65316.48
ETH 2593.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65