You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving Thanks for the Blessing that Just Appeared In My Life!!! My Steemfest2 Birthday wish has been granted!

in #steemfest27 years ago

That is so amazing @everlove what a birthday gift and dream come true . Happy Birthday may you be spoiled with love and health . Can the next Steemfest be in Cape Town :) it looks like a lot of fun from your photos

Sort:  

Great to see you here @louiscpt. I thank you for your upvotes and your attention to my posts. I appreciate all of your support. I think this is the best birthday gift I could receive right now. I'm planning on spoiling myself, actually doing it already with the awareness of the great possibilities unfolding. Cape Town----that would be awesome!!! Will you make it to LIsbon?

I would have loved to but wont be able to you enjoy and share the memories with us xox

I will definitely be doing that @louiscpt. While at Steemfest we were definitely in the vortex, so in the moment it felt a bit odd to stop and make a post. But knowing how many people would have loved to be there and the abundance of love shared there, it is only just that we send it back and share the juiciness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66043.66
ETH 3593.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46