You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am Dedicated to the SteemIT Platform - Help Me Get to STEEMFest2!

in #steemfest27 years ago

resteemed, and I can throw you a witness vote! It seems like you are genuinely behind the steemIt platform and I appreciate that to the fullest!

Sort:  

thank you so much bro, i am truly behind what we do here on SteemIT. And im gonna bring some good things here, promise!..thanks for the support and your vote bro!

looking into the witness node thing now, I was looking at it earlier this week when researching the mining steem it came up. Going to read the post you linked earlier, If I have any questions I will let you know!

no problem bro, i gotchu if you have any questions. I don't believe STEEM can be mined anymore though. But anyone can act as witness

This is what I was coming across too. Still I am going to look at the benefits of running a witness node, and will let you know if I get in to it! I love steemIt and love contributing to the entire platform!

@kemosabe me too bro, that is why i wasted no time in getting a witness node up and running. I'll have a seed node soon too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22