You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Come Pick The Winner For The Free STEEMFest2 Plane Ticket!

in #steemfest27 years ago (edited)

@varunsangwan


I am a yuge fan of this kid. he has a lot of drive for someone who was still in school. he reached out to me in many private conversations and has taken my humble advice and made it his own. he reminds me of a young @surpassinggoogle. He is industrious and adapts his interests to serve the community. I have encountered some challenges and yet Varunsangwan has been a supportive voice as an individual friend. And then he turns around and puts out very thorough and useful info for a blogging platform.

I am impressed by his work ethic, his growing interests, and desire to give back to his family and new found friends here on Steemit. I have seen him with MinnowsSupport. I see him try out new services. I see him in Steemspeak. I see him everywhere trying his best to learn and share everything. He would be a welcome presence at Steemfest, in any community, and at any event. Wishing him an incredible journey.

Thank You @theprophet0 for YOUR continued efforts and actions to give back to the growing faithful in this community. It will not be easy to choose who receives assistance to @Steemfest. I am thankful I am receiving help from @SteemfestDreams because I would not have been able to attend without it. What people like you and @RichardCrill do is truly a blessing for those of us that are still balancing our transition from the old world, to this new steemit universe of opportunity. I hope you will give young @varunsangwan an honest consideration. Just take a look at all his blogs and comments. Come what may, he is a rising star. Thank you again for giving all these awesome young newcomers an opportunity to celebrate their talents. Thanks for all YOU do for Steemit. All the best to everyone.

a0c7e32f4746765937a1991cd284dd93.png


@varunsangwan

Sort:  

It is amazing I am very interested in your idea,
Stopover is also in my post and do not forget to follow me @neobarrack
thank you @gmuxx

OMG jacob This is insane thank you man thank you very very much I will never forget about you

Sometimes the little things we do behind the scenes, the things that others do not see, are the shining lights in darkness, that gets us through til dawn. Thank you Varunsangwan. Nobody needs know everything you do for good, the gods need not a stage to hear your song. I am thankful to witness your balance between the seen and unseen. Many blessings friend.

@varunsangwan for sure! SEND THIS GUY TO STEEMFEST!! GO MR. DARK!!! :D

Just wanted to cast my vote for @quinneaker Hope I am not too late. He not only contributes amazingly here on steemit but he is improving the world with his life and energy and I think he certainly deserves a ticket!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50