You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am Dedicated to the SteemIT Platform - Help Me Get to STEEMFest2!

in #steemfest27 years ago

Rock out! Good luck to us all. I submitted too, but I have no regrets if someone like you gets that assistance to go. Hope I see you there. Whether I get assistance or not, I am hustling to find a way. I want to teach an improv class to everyone there, I want to host a live comedy and music party, I want to meet kick ass steemit peeps like you. Good luck! Let's do this.

Sort:  

@jacobts peace to you bro! I feel the same way, i am still grinding and gonna try to go if i dont win..but i i will be happy for whoever gets chosen! It's going to be blast for everyone. I want to come meet everyone and learn and have some fun! i've never even been out of america either haha. Good luck to you too bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49