Sort:  

You´re my favorite warrior !!! you can do that and much more!!! and you´ll win :) and if u don´t don´t worry everything it´s going to happen The opportunities will arrive I´m so ·$%·$%" nervous and I'm not going... come on!!! you are my Indiana Jones

Of course you'll make it. This is your livelyhood. And you tell me what needs writing. We will make it happen!

Look at it this way, what needs doing that is more important than the networking opportunity that is Steemfest?

have fun going. It sounds you figured out while writing this post that you can do it!!

you have been killing it man, best of luck

the world is in his arm lol

@inquiringtimes this is amazing

oh so excited for you. You have to bring back loads of news and keep some exclusive stuff for steemitbc.

You should win and be there !

I am soooooo excited to hear about your experiences at Steemfest! I fully expect you to go and have a great time!

Best wishes for a spectacular trip!
Happy day!
Melissa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99