An inquiring SteemFest

in #steemfest27 years ago (edited)

So many amazing moments, and I plan to share some more complete overview, at a later date.

(some grafiti a friend woke up at 6am, two days in a row, to create)

For now, I will share some images, and some overview :)

Here is a few images from "Day 1" as the hackathon, and the grand opening, was getting started.

Amazing view from up there !!!!! :)

I have met so many amazing steemians! What an incredible opportunity!!!! I've had the opportunity to meet in person so many people who have related interests, though I haven't had the chance to see their blog. @roelandp deserves some BIG ups for organizing @steemfest. Everywhere we go, we are treated with such kindness and respect by the staff. I can't even begin to explain all of the emotion and experiences in this moment, because the shuttle leaves in 45 minutes for conference day #2.

I will say I got an opportunity to communicate with most of the Steemit Devs present. @sneak is a cool dude, I'm really glad I got the chance to chat with him a bit. Also, while I was talking with @jerrybanfeild, @ned happened to pass by and say hi to Jerry. After they are chatting a bit, I finally came up with an intelligent question, which sparked a really cool exchange (more details later).

The view while I'm "waking up" today:

Ok, That's all I've got, for now.

Steem On to SteemFest.

Steempi coming to Steemfest

Sort:  

Seems you are have fun. I hope there are big things in store for steem after the steemfest.

Amazing moment of steemfest2 you sharing @inquiringtimes. What a awesome photography. I can get idea steemfest2 is really fun and enjoy moment.
Great wishes and steem on...

Thx for sharing the moments with us

happy to see photos from steemfest I would love to see pictures from the art gallery

Upvoted. I'm going to resteem this now :)

nice tag!

I cant wait to hear from ya.....waiting for a message to go ping........

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 18.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @reggaemuffin
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @inquiringtimes to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Thx for sharing

My inquiring hero! to the infinity and beyond!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62678.32
ETH 2438.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66