📷 Selfies with and photos of Steemians at the Steemfest² in Lisbon - Part 4! ✌steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemfest27 years ago (edited)

Hey dear Steemians, today I want to present you my fourth part with my personal Photos of and Selfies with Steemfest² participants! 👍 😎

At first, here you can find the part 1, if you haven´t seen it so far: 📷 Selfies with and photos of Steemians at the Steemfest² in Lisbon - Part 1! ✌

And here you can find my second part: 📷 Selfies with and Photos of Steemians at the Steemfest² in Lisbon - Part 2! ✌

And here you can find the third part: 📷 Selfies with and photos of Steemians at the Steemfest² in Lisbon - Part 3! ✌


Here is my fourth collection of Selfies with and photos of Steemfest² participants:

Selfie with @lex030, @daniel.errey aka the werewolf man 😉(insider joke) and @pollux.one sneaked on the photo too 😄:

IMAG3815.jpg


Photo of @oroger:

IMAG4226.jpg


Photo of @hilarski while an interview together with @heiditravels:

IMAG4211.jpg

IMAG4212.jpg


Photo of @dan-atstarlite at the closing dinner:

IMAG4216.jpg


@prayer:

IMAG3957.jpg


Epic poser photo of @bluabaleno bro:

IMAG4052.jpg


Split-Screen Selfie together with the awesome @scan0017 bro:

IMAG4051.jpg


@twinner aka @beers spotted! 😂

IMAG3827.jpg

No, this is not a bad quality, my camera is taking photos like the view with my eyes and in this moment my view was like this, because of the free beers in the snooker club! 😂

And yes, we were there together with @twinner, but he want´s to stay undercover, so that I can´t show you a real photo of him. ;-)


Party Selfie with @lex030 in the LUX club:

IMAG4034.jpg


This was my fourth part with photos of and selfies together with Steemians. Stay tuned for the last part!

PS: If you don´t like your photo, or you just don´t want to have it listed here in this article, please write me in the Steemit Chat, or in the comments below within 7 days and I will delete your picture! 👍


Best regards and hear you in my next article!

Jonas Ahrens

comments upvotes 1 year steemitSteemfest2

Jonas Ahrens

 Follow future24 Steemit  Follow Jonas Ahrens Instagram  Follow Jonas Ahrens Youtube


Sort:  

Seems I had my sneakers on...

Hahahahahah 😂😂😂

Pollux der alte Sneaker! 😂

Wow !!! amazing !!! I like the swimming pool !!! Its amazing ..... I will be with you in next fest............

Yes this rooftop with the swimming pool was really amazing!
Awesome, see you next year bro!

We are all here to help each other out. Steem On! Thanks Follow me & Upvote. I'll do the Same."

Thank.. I will help you... Vote for me

waoooo, selfie boy you don again superb job on photography good steemit 100% you r done super job.

Haha yeah, thank you very much for the lovely feedback @rozetaylar and greetings from Berlin!

waooo, nice city nice people of Berlin

wow really amazing, it seems that the billionaire gathered in steemit, very amazed

:-) Thanks for your visit and comment @zulfikar-fx!

  • followed

Nice and always be happy 💕 @future

Thank you very much @amsakhan and the same to you too!💕

welcome and not thanku my friend :)

Haha, wieder mal richtig nice Fotos die du da gemacht hast!

I like the photos. best regards from me Steemian Indonesia...😀

Thank you @yusrizalhasbi and best regards back from the cold Berlin! 😀

  • followed

Thank for sharing my friend

Thank you too for your visit and feedback @atta09!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57676.72
ETH 2356.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39