📷 Selfies with and photos of Steemians at the Steemfest² in Lisbon - Part 3! ✌steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemfest27 years ago (edited)

Hey dear Steemians, today I want to present you my third part with my personal Photos of and Selfies with Steemfest² participants! 👍 😎

At first, here you can find the part 1, if you haven´t seen it so far: 📷 Selfies with and photos of Steemians at the Steemfest² in Lisbon - Part 1! ✌

And here you can find my second part: 📷 Selfies with and Photos of Steemians at the Steemfest² in Lisbon - Part 2! ✌


Here is my third collection of Selfies with and photos of Steemfest² participants:

Selfie with @heiditravels, @teodora and @getonthetrain:

IMAG3500.jpg


Photo of the cool @cryptoriuos, it was nice to meet you bro and we had a lot of inspiring talks! 👍:

IMAG4223.jpg


Photo of @roelandp (middle), DJ @sneak (left) and @furion (right) at the sound mixer panels 😎:

IMAG4011.jpg


Hanging off in the roof of a club with @wingz 😆:

IMAG4014.jpg


Photo of the speech by @phenom:

IMAG3916.jpg


@jeffjagoe:

IMAG3513.jpg


@alecuk aka @peixeboi (new account):

IMAG3525.jpg


@fredrikaa:

IMAG3527.jpg


Photo of the speech by @vandeberg (Steemit Blockchain developer):

IMAG3636.jpg

Look at the blue line at the powerpoint presentation, it´s the line for transaction per day on Steemit! 🚀


And the last photo for this article is just a Selfie of myself, but with split-screen setting, so that you can see @lex030 while checking out our view through the hotel room window too on the right site :

IMAG3465.jpg


This was my third part with photos of and selfies together with Steemians. Stay tuned for the next part!

PS: If you don´t like your photo, or you just don´t want to have it listed here in this article, please write me in the Steemit Chat, or in the comments below within 7 days and I will delete your picture! 👍


Best regards and hear you in my next article!

Jonas Ahrens

comments upvotes 1 year steemitSteemfest2

Jonas Ahrens

 Follow future24 Steemit  Follow Jonas Ahrens Instagram  Follow Jonas Ahrens Youtube


Sort:  

anazing!!!! picture of Hanging off in the roof.... is best!

Haha yeah, it looks really cool 😎 Thank you for the feedback @lowlylutfur!

Funny enough, I have the same pictures of @frederikaa and @jeffjagoe with only the tags, no faces. The first day I had LOTS of tags only, and then I realized it would be nice to have the faces too lol.

Haha yes, next time we have to take more photos with faces of Steemians, I would love to have more too! :-)

Ah, next time I'll be equipped with a better camera too. I messed up with the video on the last evening with you, Alex and Craig (scan0017). When I turned it on again I discovered I hadn't pressed the 'record' button hard enough so I never recorded that. Such a shame because it was such a spontaneous thing. So yeah, hopefully I'll be better organised next year (six cameras lol)

What great fun we had together. Grateful to connect with you again @future@24. Keep the love a comin'!!!

Hey @everlove! Yes it was really a great fun with all the Steemians and of course with you at the Steemfest! Much love back to you from Berlin and see you next year!

Im @peixeboi now. Alecuk is oldskool! :)

Ah ok nice, I will edit it! 👍

Hahaha that’s awesome, I completely forgot about acquiring one of those name tags when I forgot mine on opening night... fun fun times can’t wait until next year!

Haha yes, your selfmade name tag was the best! :-) 😎
Really fun times, see you next year again @jeffjagoe! 👍

thank you for sharing with us @future24 steemfest is just amazing and let's the people see how big steem truly is,greetings from Aruba :)

Hey @lordcarlo297, thank you for your visit and feedback! Yes Steemit is already a very big and awesome community, Im sure that it will have a great future. 👍🚀 Greetings back from Berlin!

@lordcalo297 Conbai cubo? Contento di mira bo! Were you at steemfest? I would have loved to meet you. I lived in St. Martin and visited Aruba too. Great to see people from the islands here too. Pasa bon dia.

@misslasvegas ami ta hopi bon mes,mino por kere mi a haja un reply den papiamento ,ainda mita den shock haha :) I didn't make it to steemfest but i would for sure want to take part of it one day. Danki pe comment saludos :)

Haha, I am Dutch and had a few friends from Aruba and Curacao, so I grew up listening to Papiamento. Maybe as a location for the next Steemfest Aruba would be perfect? :)

more than perfect @misslasvegas it will encourage alot of people on the island to use and join steemit.

Or maybe a few of us should just come for a visit to talk to people to join steemit :) I think that's a great idea! I'll be volunteering! Maybe on my way to Mexico for Anarchapulco lol.

Your post was resteem by Whale ResteemService @booster007

Keep it up!
All the best!

First Follow for 3 hours | Send a minimum transaction 0.100 steem/SBD with post URL in memo | Your post gets resteemed | A post can only be resteemed once!

Its nice picture @future24 please upvote me

Very nice pic pls support me also i am mew to steemit

Thanks for your visit @lavanyalakshman!

  • followed

Thanks @myaceh and greetings to Indonesia from Germany!

  • followed

okay I will say, Thank you. @future24

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75