You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷 Breathtaking photo impressions taken at the "Cristo Rei" monument in Lisbon - Part 2! 😵 (English Version)

in #steemfest27 years ago (edited)

Lovely place!Thanks to steemit now I have reasons to travel without thinking I'm doing it all for luxury ^^
How I wish I can also create such article and share my story like you did. This really inspires and amazed me, Followed and upvoted you, @future24

Sort:  

Yes, please share your travel impressions too, many people will love to see it!

Thank you for the feedback @feye!

  • Already followed too

Oh.. thanks a bunch! :)

I really am enjoying steemit. It's even better to browse than Instagram.. Wonder why this great hobby isn't widespread?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66267.02
ETH 3282.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70