You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving Thanks for the Blessing that Just Appeared In My Life!!! My Steemfest2 Birthday wish has been granted!

in #steemfest27 years ago

This is so awesome!! I am so happy for you! And it was really amazing to see a few of the faces I haven't before. And once again you and I have synchronicity...did you see my post yesterday? About the meetup in NYC? Oh, you should most definitely read it if you haven't, I know you'll love it and be blessed by the synchronicity as well!

Sort:  

No I didn't see your post but I am headed your way now to see what is brewing. Nothing is by chance----we have much in alignment with each other @dreemit. Grateful for you! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66131.28
ETH 3598.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46