You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curating the ArtAtSteemfest Space in Lisboa!!!!

in #steemfest27 years ago

Wow @everlove this is truly Amazing! I saw @quinneaker’s post too!! You all are doing some awesome work and I thank each of you for your efforts in making this Art Gallery Amazing! I am so thrilled to see my artwork in one of your photos...it’s like I’m there but miles away!!! 😃😃 Thank you again for this opportunity! I hope I get to see all of the needlework art photos on the walls!! 😆😆😆

Sort:  

There are some truly amazing needlework pieces. Your contributions truly added another dimension to this exhibit. Thanks for sharing your passions.

Yay that makes me so glad to hear!!!! It was our pleasure, we were all thrilled to be apart of this!!! Thanks again! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65669.27
ETH 2668.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87