♨︎ blueorgy's ☞ STEEMFEST 2 ◇ Ticket Giveaway ✯- My Entry by Sarahewaring

Thankyou @blueorgy for the opportunity to enter this competition.

I'm a simple person so please don't expect flashing bits of glamorous video footage. In fact I nearly brought in the chalk board from the shed.

Here is 13 reasons as to why I use Steemit:

What I have achieved to date:

  • Since I joined steemit I have decided I like art and have drawn my own set of tarot cards and a tarot in poem (serialised) blog piece.
  • I have written one novel and 6 short stories. My novel is about to be published in October by an editor on Steemit and the short stories I drafted on here first!
  • I have a very nice official author page on here @aubreyfox which is growing nicely and links to my official website.
  • I have written quite a few serialised things on here and am just finishing my #hamishinmemory blog which helped me to grieve our family pet.
  • So much has happened over the past year since joining Steemit and I have a lot to thank Steemit for. It has also paid for 2 spanish mini breaks ( When I was earning a few more quid back in the day)
  • My steemit blogs have their own domain name forwarded too- www.bloggingitlikeagoddess.com and www.aubreyfox.co.uk

I would love the opportunity to go to Portugal to Steemfest 2

Here is my video about my background which I posted on the @stellabelle steemfest competition.




Sort:  

i love passing time on steemit

Hi @sarahewaring, I see you have mentioned me.
This is automatic response so that I may respond to your mention later.

@blueorgy can I join with you too?

steemfest , yeahh. i will try in my country

@sarahewaring This is Amazing , I'm Agree you reasons about steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80