The Art of Naughty Cat for SteemFest #15

in #steemfest7 years ago (edited)

!The Art of Naughty Cat for SteemFest #15.png

I like cats and some small animals others. Today, I got my cat was disturbing my sister. This I can not leave. He starts evil to my sister, he is a little ignorant.

나는 고양이를 좋아한다. 및 몇몇 작은 동물 다른 사람. 오늘, 나는 내 고양이를 얻었다. 내 동생을 괴롭혔다. 이것은 내가 떠날 수 없다. 그는 악마를 시작한다. 내 누이, 그녀는 조금 무식하다.

Hhhh. I took it this is just a joke. I aimed it with camera phone and designing his mischievous action for a unique art. Who is interested buy it? please redeem with 200 SBD yours, Hahhaha .....

응. 내가 가져 갔어. 이것은 단지 농담입니다. 나는 그것을 목표로했다. 카메라 폰 및 디자인 그의 장난 행동 독특한 예술. 관심있는 사람 그것을 사다? 사용하시기 바랍니다. 200 SBD 너와. 하하 .....

The Art of Naughty Cat for SteemFest.png

This is my design art the 15th one about Cats & other animals. Visit in my previous post at SteemFest during the event:

이것은 고양이와 다른 동물에 관한 15 번째 디자인 아트입니다. 이벤트 기간 동안 SteemFest의 이전 글 방문:


Screenshot_14.png | Screenshot_13.png

Thank you for visit. My Regards,
@zolia

Sort:  

A cat has 230 bones in its body. A human has 206. A cat has no collarbone, so it can fit through any opening the size of its head.

A cat has more bones than a human; humans have 206, but the cat has 230 (some cites list 245 bones, and state that bones may fuse together as the cat ages).

Up up.......
Follow me @zolia and up vote

@nurdinnakaturi ok. thanks visit in my place

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81