Sort:  

Hello @yuriks2000 ! Fair play. I see some other people pumping up their votes with paid whales such as booster or randowhale. I think that it very inappropriate of them, great to see that you don’t. Keep up the good work!

Thank you! Hope this helps me to win :))

I think so! Go Go @yuriks2000 !!! I think @stellabelle will see it.

Hope so!

Крутой видосик!

Старался :)) Я такие раньше не записывал, не судите строго

Мы наоборот порадовались)

Good luck man!

Thanks @jwolf! Hope I will go there!

Hopefully you'll meet great peoples there and god bless you and your happy famiky...

Wow, thats a really nice wish @junaidikl, thank you very much!

Best wishes to you! :)

Resteeming this to 14,000+ followers.

wow, thanks a lot @joanaltres!

Really liked this post. Would love to hear the ideas you may have in more detail. Or maybe we will hear about it from the hackathon!

Thank you for your support @lexikon082! Yes, I just go another idea about an app that will help Steemians to meet and talk offline. Will describe it in later post

Portugal sounds awesome dude! have fun!

I think so, too. Have never been there, but people say that it is really nice there.

Go go go @yuriks2000!!

Nice lovely family @arifulsms

They really are "My precious" @arifulsms

Thanks @grr8-one, will keep my hopes up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62770.12
ETH 3467.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53