You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemfest 2 adventures

in #steemfest7 years ago

Awesome adventure @m31! So happy for you and all the team! I'm loving the art from the streets of Lisbon, you did an amazing work taking those pictures. I hope your adventures keep happening often, traveling is living for me and most important, the lessons we learn every time in a new place with from new people. My best wishes for you dear friend. Greetings from the other side of the world!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your lovely comment @yimiipsa! I always know that it comes right from your heart. Much appreciated. I know so well what you mean about traveling being living. When I travel my mind is completely clear and concentrating on recording every moment of then and there, no worries of "real" life, just pure enjoyment and exploration. My best wishes to you as well and I hope to meet you one day, maybe Steemfest 3? Greetings from Latvia :)

I hope to meet you one day too! Steemfest 3 be the goal! See you in the near future @m31 ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48