Sort:  

I was thinking about the same thing, and wondering where the balrogs lurk - we had @gtg with us anyway, so we would have been safe!

He did the "you shall not pass" at the entry, was pretty epic.

Haha, I'm happy he put the larping hat on for a while. Although for increased accuracy and high fidelity, he should've yelled mellon! 😉

Oh my god I'm geek enough to know what mellon means without having to check hahhaha XD but as we were all "friends" we could enter, well hopefully there was no kraken monster there either. Maybe that's why we were rushed underground

Ahh... my geek friend...

but as we were all "friends" we could enter,

...you very well might be right, haha.

Roeland probably made sure to clear the Kraken before our visit in Moria.

Yes, he's very efficient, probably that's the reason why

So true!! We found our home ❤️☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61937.20
ETH 3004.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49