You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing Steemfest Karaoke! Hosted by Myself, @anomadsoul and @steemcafe

in #steemfest6 years ago

Could you include some eighties???
I may be older hahha but thtose are the songs I remember and might want to join! :)
Any Tears for Fears, Cyndi Lauper...

Rise hands if you're with me....

put sads face and try to convince them LOL

Sort:  

Girl, you can do whatever you want. Rock that Cyndi Lauper!!

Hahah deal, I amn" vintage" already so I was checking and most my oldies were a bit before lol. (Shh hides her age, damn too late) hahaha

Hahah well I think whatever you decide to sing... that karaoke bar won’t know what hit them! 😉

Good cos I always seem to ve lagged a few years. One thing for sure I wont Titanic, my mom used to tell me, Pris ding me Titanic your music is odd lol, kind of hate the song with a passion haha. Enjoy the silence is 1990 technically hmm though male key still kataokes can ve transposed right? Believe or not I have only sang on a karaoke once in my life ages ago. Lol. But I do at home

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57621.01
ETH 3094.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32