You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMFEST - Recap of Day Two

in #steemfest7 years ago

Okay, I call dibs on Jack Black playing me! :-D

It was really great talking to you, but for me the next couple of days are going to be quite low key, as I need to regain some energy. I am no stranger to the kind of nervous energy that is coursing through me, but it is just kind of masking the fact, that I am running on fumes.

Still, just talking to people here inspired a serious of really profound insights, that I would have probably never thought of otherwise. I'll see if I'll be able to get them into posts, but for me just the experience of having so many in such a short time was really epic.

Anyway, thank you again, meeting you was really great!

Sort:  

Jack Black, yes! : ) A few days of rest will be a good thing for all of us after all of the excitement and time-zone hopping. It's going to be a bit of a challenge transitioning back to regular life after this weekend. I was glad to have met you, man. Take care of yourself!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90