You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemfest ticket contest

PEOPLE CALL ME 'MO'

Short for 'Tangmo' means 'Watermelon' Born and raised in Thailand. I do love traveling so I have been traveling a lot.. always wanted to find something I could do online and still allow me to do what I'd like to do. I started a website called https://www.waybeyondpadthai.com then someone told me about STEEM.. here I am, @waybeyondpadthai on Steem Blockchain. All passionate about it.


0340tf5n30.png


TRAVEL | EAT | STEEM

I know, not much of the inside job I have done but I have been enjoying life and creating GREAT QUALITY CONTENTS (like this one) for the Steem based platforms. I believe this is one of the VALUEs I have been adding to the whole community. I sometimes add some laughters on the blockchain, like, the moment when Steem Blockchain was all frozen. (Yes, like what it just happened.. :D), or when Steem Monster has just been announced and people went crazy opening cards.. I DID TOO.

Besides that, I curate for eSteem and be one of the Fundition's Angels :)


STEEM CAFE!

rgaxee088f.png

A Physical value I am adding.. It's going to be the FIRST Steem theme cafe in Bangkok (or even in Thailand?) that will also accept STEEM! Yes, I would like Steem to be more than a currency of the platforms. The cafe is in progress


SF3 TICKET..

I have joined the platform after the SF2 and always hear people all hyped about it. Feel like it's going to be so Steemy and yes, I'm a Steem freak. I should be there but why not buy the ticket myself..? I have actually explained on the posts ' #roadtosteemfest : Funding my trip to Krakow'.



Thank @smooth for such an opportunity :)

I ❤ STEEM

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49