Steemfest 2 Teaser!

Hey guys! 

If you attended Steemfest 2, you probably know me as the GoPro guy! 

I was carrying around my little action camera everywhere with me to capture every moment I could from Steemfest 2. 

I was supposed to make a video long long ago and post it here but I kept pushing it and today I'm finally able to release a teaser of what's to come. All thanks to @varunpinto for the motivation! 

I hope you enjoy watching this short teaser and let me know in the comments if you're eager to watch the longer version. :D

Cheers!

Sort:  

too short! :)

thanks @roelandp

you help my work , thanks

This was just to create anticipation. Didn't want to reveal all the best parts in the teaser itself :P

Hey!
Great to finally see some of the epic action!
Always nice to see SteemFest in action. What a great time.
Look forward to the completion! I will re steem it when its done.

Thank you @quinneaker!
Good times. :D

Yes indeed!
SteemFest3 will be here before we know it!

I am looking forward to it!!! I hope I can make it to next years. When can we expect it @wandereronwheels?

Guess it's gonna be in the US next year around November.
If you meant the video..just wait for it :P

Sorry for the confusion. I am looking forward to the video and hope to make next years Steemfest... US is close for me so I may have to! Do they know where yet? Thanks my friend!

No, not sure about that.

Good job. All glued for the main video.

Looks nice! Trust me, I can't wait to get details on 2018 Steemfest, book my tickets, get my gadgets sorted and head out :-D

Me too! :D
I guess it's in the States this time.

Thats a long long flight :(

Getting Visa is a pain too.

Yea - thankfully i have a 5 year visa. Phew. What city will it be (likely)

Lucky you :D
Not sure about it bro. Maybe NYC.

This is great;keep up the good work and together we shall achieve more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34