SteemFest Dinner — Kraków Salt Mines

in #steemfest6 years ago

THE MINES ARE OVER 700 YEARS OLD


We are enjoying a special treat tonight and I am excited about eating here. I will be posting a video after I stay up the whole night editing, the salt mines tour was amazing!!

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/vladivostok-steemfest-dinner--krakw-salt-mines-bqivl8po-1541960486381.png

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I am already grieve for our unforgettable 5 days at SF3...

yeah its awesome place

Glad you are enjoying it! Amazing spot!

Posted using Partiko Android

В соленых шахтах я не был,наверное интересно. А вы были на берегу Балтийского моря? Если не были,обязательно посетите и найдите там янтарь. Желаю удачи.

I'll stay tuned to watch the video!👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Our tour guide was hilarious .... so cool. Can’t wait to go back to the hotel and watch my footage... :)

Ah ah🤡 I saw some funny faces in the salt mines that @nomadicsoul shared!😁

Posted using Partiko Android

You are looking good and very happy!! What a dinner!
Lots of people there having a good time.

Wow that is so cool. I remember the salt mines now comma I had completely forgotten about them but they are really cool. What an awesome place to have a dinner xx

Posted using Partiko Android

What's for dinner?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81