You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Krakow Salt Mines -- Steemfest Closing Dinner

in #steemfest6 years ago

It was tough for some people, I tried tartar for the first time and it seemed like it was going to be really gross, but was actually better than cooked meat, I felt a little like a vampire but I guess with the hours I keep I should be eating it more. Pelmini would have been good for you or salad :)

Sort:  

nods ...corpse is corpse though if you eat it tar tar should not matter :P , nor dog or chipmunk ... I do not see a difference there ...but salad would have been good . Were there even any vegan steemians present ?

my friend was vegan, I just ate the local food..
I am not a vegetarian but usually just eat fish, I am open to pretty much anything. I know a few countries I could try dog, but do not know where I could eat chipmunk, had some good salads too though

chipmunk and Squirrel they eat them in the rural U.S along with armadillo and other things

I suppose I would be willing to try, as long as I can have a side of tar tar :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82