Landed in Portugal, plastic TGIF, checked in, ringing ears, Steem art to check out!

in #steemfest7 years ago (edited)

Made it to Portugal and look forward to checking out Steem art and meting others today!

Just a quick update after waking up with my ears ringing this morning which makes things a little more challenging at times. Have a surprise which I may show some and post about later.

Stopped at TGIF's at the airport which was a bit pricey in comparison. But a good meal of a couple of salads was good to re-energize some steem users en-route to Steemfest.

Checked in at the hotel last night wile making some initial contact with some people that I greatly look forward to meeting! Apologize for lack of pics this time through as I want to get out and enjoy the nice weather!

Planning on checking out the art being set up today and starting to meet some Steemtastic people!

If you see me around and are curious about some surprise please feel free to ask!

See people at: LX Factory later today, located at:
Rua Rodrigues de Faria, 103
1300 Lisboa

Best,

Sort:  

Have a nice stay!

You're going to LX factory later in the day? Awesome!! take pics!!

Let em know my name :P

I like steemfest,,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64921.79
ETH 3541.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36