SteemFest II | Free Trip to Lisbon, Portugal | Great Opportunity to win a free Trip |

in #steemfest7 years ago

19415836_10212626196230387_1637574318_n.jpg

Hi, Steemit friends,
This is iffy; I was just reading a post about a contest held by steemfest, which was very interesting.
They have successfully done steemfest 1st and this the second one. They posted a contest by @joseph "Win a free trip to Lisbon Portugal; post link is here
https://steemit.com/steemfest/@joseph/win-a-free-trip-to-lisbon-portugal-to-attend-steemfest-ii
their post is viral on steemit; everyone tries to attend this great event in beautiful Lisbon, Portugal.
They ask to comment on the post or write the sperate post and need to tell them why you want to attend?
(this paragraph only for fun, please don't mind it)
A similar question usually I heard by HR in the interview when you sat in front of them, and they asked you why we hire you?
Believe me, every time they asked, I reply all with the same answer "BECAUSE YOU ARE HIRING" and called me for the interview.
Steemfest my response is same here again :-)))

well, that was funny part sorry about, if you didn't like.
But the fact I want to attend and be there with you guys.
I also believe that difficult for me to select as I am a newbie and some awesome peoples also want to attend, But must apply for this because I have the confidence to take part in this contest.
I want to learn new thing, and this is the great opportunity for me to be part of your team over there and learn, there will be other peoples and they also part of steemit, want to learn something new that can benefit to community and humanity.
I believe every individual on steemit can bring the change of helping other in the world.

This is a wonderful opportunity to connect with people; I would really love to win and have the pleasure of joining steemfest this year.
Anyway, I wish best of luck for all, taking part in this contest.

Image source: lehkoduh

If you like my post and thought I should attend please do Upvote me, comment and resteemed.
FOLLOW ME

Sort:  

Congratulations @viralcutz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 63531.33
ETH 3512.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53