Steemfest lisboa - is it too late to upload pictures??

in #steemfest7 years ago

So, I had a ball of a time in Lisboa, Portugal during Steemfest 2. 

Was so busy clicking pictures that I have around 3000 plus pictures.. And since it is not possible to upload all of them, I am wondering if I should start uploading few of them??

Here goes pictures of the fun Bumble Bee had :P

let's take a selfie :P

So, do let me know if you think it's a good idea to upload pictures of steemfest :)

Sort:  

haha...the one with the straw is funny :D

Hee hee.. Thanks

Your photography is really cool. I loved all the clicks, especially the with the straw. Hope you had fun at the steemfest. :)

Thanks.. Yes steemfest was fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75