Goodbye Steemfest - nice sunrise picturessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemfest7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Twinner I think you are the guy that donated me my pees toll...
is it you?
:D

Hehe, yes. We joked about the toilet flatrate for 2 Euro. Follow you too now :-)

I am sending you the 0.30 cents.
Did you departure sooner than you supposed to do?
I didn't had the chance to see you at a later time. I thought I would spot you easily, but I didn't.

Thank you very much, yes, these were days to remember :-)

Ein goldener Morgen :-) Voll schoen :-)
Gute Heimreise.

Beutifiul view. Beautiful pictures. Thanks for share. Cheers

Beautiful sunrise and great pictures.

Beautiful sunrise, thanks for sharing ~I slept through that!

I like the views wishing I could have been there

That was an amazing sunrise!

Wow, sehr schöne Bider! Ich wünsche dir eine gute Heimreise.

amazing sunrise, especially this unusual interesting shadow clouds 🙂

Nice... and tonight 14-Nov you see the brightest moon in years.
So, don't put that camera away yet.

Tonight I will sleep like a rock.
Friday-Saturday 6 hours sleep.
Saturday-Sunday 5 hours sleep.
Last night also only 5 hours :-)

Well, I'm expecting people to post pics of that anyway and we have a winner.
I just saw @shieha posted some lovely shots.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94