You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking For Advice // Post Steemfest Travel - Prague, Vienna or Berlin??

in #steemfest6 years ago

Hi! At November I think Prague looks the best solution in my opinion. In addition, as far as I remember the weather should be still warm enough and you will have the opportunity to take a walk and see the sights. In addition, you can choose what to see in Prague by viewing Travel tips of @czechglobalhosts. I hope you'll have good time in Europe!

Sort:  

Wow thanks so much for all of the tips!! I really appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts. Everything i've been looking into points to Prague and so I think that is where I'll end up going! Thanks for the great tip on the @czechglobalhosts account too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54