You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2019 Steemfest ticket contest

in #steemfest5 years ago (edited)

Discovered and tirelessly supported two outstanding content creators @traf and @raindrop over the past year and a half

Going to Steemfest would be a dream come true for me as I would be able to meet all the other Steemians attending, and both of them seem really nice! Alas, I won't be able to go because I have a cat, no friends without allergies and my neighbors hate me.

Sort:  

lol

woah how did you find them? better yet, how did all other curators not after a year!!

Wanna join @ocd as a curator? You've got what it takes!

I don't think @ocd meets my impeccable curation standards unfortunately

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71