You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Veni, Vidi, Vici! SteemFest 2016—Together, WE made it happen! Thank you Steemians!

in #steemfest8 years ago

Dude! YOU ROCK! You are deserve the name FIREPOWER. Happy to call you one of my new friends bro. It's been a while I confronted such a positive minded being like you. Stay as you are please. I will keep in mind that the people in India never say good bye. There is no good bye for us, there is only a see you soon. Thank you blockchain for bringing wonderful people together.

Those of you who read this comment: Do you understand what is actually happening? This is more than tech, more than money or blogging. This is true passion and friendship here. Glad I found Steemit on the Trollbox lol.

See you!

Sort:  

Reminder for anyone reading this - follow your fav fellow Steemians!

Dude! I've been this way forever and they say people don't ever change lol! It was fantastic getting to know you buddy! I'm super happy that we met and are friends now! I hope to see you soon bro! If not Germany, maybe some place else! I'm glad I found steemit and met so many wonderful people including you through this platform! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68