You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [save the date] SteemFest 2017 - Creamy & Delicious - 1/2/3 (+4/5) November - Lisbon

in #steemfest7 years ago

Glad we met last year and became friends firepower! This is the power of Steemit! Bringing people together. There is space for another SteemFest wristband!

Sort:  

We may be the only ones with the whristband :-)

@gargon hope you will make it there! Look forward to meeting up! :)

I will be there 100% it is just impossible i miss this :-)

In the meantime I will break into your home and cut your wristband while you sleep. I SHALL BE THE ONLY ONE

Wow that's a nice bracelet! I'm really inspired.

I hope I can get my crypto together and pay for the fees :)

@timsaid Absolutely bro! I've made some great friends in life thanks to SteemFest! Cant wait to hang out with you like last time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43