You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Recap Of Steemfest With Pat Leach

in #steemfest6 years ago

Guys.. thank you for this powerful ceremony this morning and all the energy we shared in the circle of creative and open-minded people. For me this was also the most powerful ceremony I ever have been a part of and I feel still so aware of the present moment like never before.

I am sure this will help us all to go through our lifes and have much luck and happiness on our paths. Additionally I think we gave something important back to the universe by our ceremony. I don't know it - I just feel it.

I hope I can come to anarchopulco - but I can not promise anything of course because of all the aspects affecting such a decision. Perhaps you could make a livestream thing to stay connected to the people in a way or just post informations and updates.

Have a nice and enjoyable evening my friends!
I am happy to get to know you :)

Peace!

#engagetogrow

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you for the shared experience! This was amazing and I am grateful to had you with us for that. :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57621.01
ETH 3094.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32