You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMFEST³: JUST FOR THE LULZ | Day 3.1: Living The Steem Dream

in #steemfest6 years ago

You are a cheap bastard! Haha

Awesome that you got the chance to cut this vlog together brother.
In the evening we met finally :)

I love the background music and these slomo scenes between the vlogging stuff mate!

That bridge is really awesome. I think it is the most viewed sight of krakow here on steemit :P

Super entertaining vlog and I can imagine how much work it was dude.
I am curious about 3.2 man! Pump it ooooout :D

Peace!

#engagetogrow

Sort:  

I am definitively the cheapest bastard! Krakow is not expensive at all and somehow I managed to be cheap there hahaha!.

Thanks for your impressions :) now I know what to keep don't haha.

Yes next vlog should feature you @tibfox! Let's see if I can make it soon. This one took me a good 4-5 hours!.

Take care my friend!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57856.68
ETH 2352.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43