SteemFest 2017 should be on ASIA-- Whether in S.Korea, Malaysia, Thailand, China, Japan, or my country Philippines.

in #steemfest7 years ago

steemfest30052017103948.jpg

Why Asia? Because this year, asian countries slowly making a name on steemit tho they were far behind against Europe and America in user engagements and traffic influx.

I hope SteemFest organizers will review this proposition and bring steemit into Asian Continent.

Steem On!

Follow me @themanualbot
I make memes, make people smile on it and comment alot!
"best of time"

Sort:  

If were to consider that movement, then the choice would be Korea because lots of investments coming from them.

Its the best choice. Inexpensive ticket for asian travelling to Korea. But I also consider China or Japan.

Anywhere in Asia could be fun, especially to non-visa country :)

Yeah.. I really hope for the best. :)

@blueorgy @roelandp take this into consideration. There are alot of beautiful places and venues in asian countries.

thanks guys, there will be an asian edition, (I have been tinkering with Thailand) but not this year unfortunately. I hope some of you can make it with enough rewards to cross to Lisbon this year...

ayyy. maybe next year. :)
anyways, thanks for the feedback.

i agree your idea. now steem is on upturn in korea.

i'm korean newbie user :D

Korea is dominating but its never too late for others to bump up too.

Great idea. I like it!

I resteeming this post.

Great idea! Now following you!

Thank you :) Resteem if possible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62409.07
ETH 2444.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62