You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFest 3 with our Kids

in #steemfest5 years ago

Thats good to know! I have 2 littles and as a witness i wanted to come, but as a mother i couldnt leave them esp. my youngest is only 4 yo and we have no relatives living in the same country as us to watch over should i decided to attend 😅 cutie pattoties you got and awesome to read you guys had fun!

Sort:  

For a little more detail, my husband @lukestokes attended the whole conference. The kids and I sat through the opening keynote session, and that was the only session we listened to. Other than that, we were there for all the meals and a lot of the social things (bowling night, boat cruise, salt mine tour, art show hangout, etc). In between, I would take the kids back to our hotel and get them naps to make up for staying up so late and some down time. It worked for us and I'm glad we came :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97