HardFork Series Trailer Screening on SteemFest 2: Where to Watch Live.

in #steemfest7 years ago (edited)

Alt Text

We’re happy to announce that we are minutes away from launching the first ever trailer of our upcoming blockchain narrative series HardFork @hardfork-series in SteemFest 2.

After all, there is no other place for the first screening than among fellow steemians.

For those who couldn’t make it to Lisbon, here are the links to the live streams of both conference rooms so you can enjoy not only our trailer reveal, but all the presentations of all great steemians performing today:

Room 1:

Room 2:

I hope you enjoy the event and that we meet someday soon!

From The Alien with love.

Sort:  

Just seen some part of video and look so amazing.thanks for sharing link here.

Thanks a lot! We'll do a post about the trailer soon :)

Great!!! Nice Article!! I'll be following you!!!

So great to watch all this from the comfort of my favorite chair. upvoted, resteemed

Oh Yeah !! Resteemed !!

Thanks I appreciate it!!

Thanks for sharing these great to see you after a long time :D

Yeah sorry, I was really busy lately, but I'll start posting again soon. So great to see you again, hope you're doing well! :)

Big audience too :)

Yeah sure seems like it, that's great :)

Amazing information. Thank you for sharing this with us!

Thank you!!

I'm so sorry to hear you couldn't make it to Steemfest this year. Hey, but the Hardfork series looks amazing. Great job and I think I can speak for everyone at Steemfest that we're all so excited to see where it's going!

Thaks a million @gringalicious! We'll try to keep it up and create a lot of entertaining content and episodes in the coming months :)

Next time I hope I get to finally meet you and many other awesome steemians!

I can see you guys are preparing for the real deal. Hope to get updates soon. Great team. @greatness96

Thanks a lot! :)

wow this is great video and it is really an interesting event
Keep on sharing dear @the-alien thank you so much

Thank you, it's our pleasure really :)

Hey, i don't get it, in the youtube live, the screen is frozen on some message 'transmission terminated by the CFS'...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61409.80
ETH 3358.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49