My shirt for STEEMFEST2 arrived todaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemfest7 years ago

Profile pictures on Steemit, Busy and ChainBB are a great help to recognise fellow Steemians on Steemfest2, but wouldn't it be nice to know the interests as well?



DSC_0195.jpg

In preparation of STEEMFEST2 I designed a little something with my name and interests so that people I meet in Lisbon know at first glance what my main blog topics and interests are.

SteemFest Print.png

I actually would like to host the SVG file somewhere so that anyone interested can just change the text and use it for printing their own shirt. If you know a site where I could upload the file accessible for all than please let me know in the comments.

Looking forward to see hopefully many of you in Lisbon

Sort:  

Cool T-Shirt and great idea! Will make one for Steemfest2 for sure! You look all prepared and ready to roll!

Wow, you're preparing yourself early for the trip to Lisbon! Nice :)
See you there!

Yes, looking forward to Stermfest. See u there! :-)

Very cool. Resteemed :-)

Vielen Dank!

wow amazing design loved it.

Thank you, I am happy you love it.

This is fantastic Tarek and I love its ingenuity.

Thank you, I very much appreciate it.

Welcome my friend , Tarek is an arabic name , where you from brother?

Thank you. I am born in Germany, my father is Egyptian.

Great Brother , Im from morocco , glad to know you

Wow....cool.... I mast make one too :)

Cool, yes I like to see it.

Omg, it looks nice. I would like to have one too ;)

Thank you, I ma glad you like it!

Thanks so much brother. I would like to get in touch in with you so i can learn how to improve myslef and get better in the future.

Fantastic idea. I really like it

Great, thank you very much @gringalicious

Hey, who's that fabulous man with cool shirt :D

hahaha, thanks man.

Creative idea. I hope we will meet there. But, impossible. Haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74