You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFest With Oracle-D: Presentation on Building Businesses and Communities on Steem Blockchain!

in #steemfest6 years ago

I was very impressed with @Starkerz presentation and I got the chance to chat with him on the last day of Steefest, I'm very interested in being a content creator (among other things) for oracle-d and I've actually just sent you guys an e-mail about this. Anyways keep up the great work! PS I just voted you guys as a witness as well :)

Sort:  

Thanks so much for this great support! As we grow there will be plenty of room for great content creators like you! Please stay tuned to understand more about how you can get involved with Oracle-D and do your part to create a sustainable demand for the steem token

Will do thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59536.13
ETH 2366.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53