You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back From Steemfest | Thoughts and Funnies

in #steemfest6 years ago (edited)

Amazing stuff!
Those of us who couldn't attend steemfest very much appreciate everyone's effort in showing how it looked like and sharing some great atmosphere with us.
Thanks! And when is your not-so-live-anymore performance coming in a form of post? :) Everyone says you really nailed it!

Sort:  

Yeah seconding this, really fun to read, and very cool you helped someone new that nevertheless came to the conference. And yes to videos of the performances :) :)

Roelandp filmed guess will be up eventually, @camuel has shared some snippets

Yes, I'm waiting for the live performance videos also!

I bought three plushies of rats, made a post about them, and they were on stage so hoping someone filmed their moment.

So glad you enjoyed the post. It's been fun seeing everyone sharing, for sure. And thank you! I'm so glad people enjoyed my performance. I don't have any footage of it myself, so I've been relying on others and resteeming what I find. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59989.12
ETH 2380.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49