SteemFest Ticket Agreement

in #steemfest6 years ago (edited)

This post is confirming the terms between @steemmatt and @arcange for a SteemFest ticket transfer, deliverable via provided email address.

@steemmatt will pay @arcange the total value of 0.08 BTC or 531.85 SBD. Payment forms may be combined to sum to the total. Payment will be sent on 11/5/18.

Thanks a million to @arcange for his help.

Well, the cat is out of the bag. I'm going...

Sort:  

Awesome ! Looking forward to see some photo from the fest !

Congrat's you made it :)
Just saw your post (old from 6 days) that you couldn't decide to come or not in Steemfest.
It's a great choice. You will not regret it! :) See you there!

Thanks so much for your generous support. What a nice pick me up as I'm waking up in hopes that a 3 hour sleep will magically cure my jet lag. I'll make it a point to try to find you to introduce myself.

Congrats! Here's a vote because I am sure you are thinking of funny things while you scramble to get ready.

I left almost immediately after this post around 3:20pm EST and just got to my hotel room now at 8:50 AM EST. I made it to my gate precisely at boarding time in grand fashion and haven't slept a wink yet.

Note to anyone - do NOT listen to cute blond locals who buy you a free bus ticket and tell you to take the 208 bus from the Krakow airport, for many reasons. It's a trap!!! (Star Wars ref) Cost me 2.5 hours of extra wasted time.

You are quickly approaching Steemit-Jesus level with your generosity. Beyond appreciated. Thank you very much.

I learned from the master...

@steemmatt will pay @neoxian the total value of 0.08 BTC or 531.85 SBD.
Should I be looking forward to 531 SBD?

HAH, what a typo. Thanks for pointing that out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63050.55
ETH 2622.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71