Win 2 SteemFest tickets with Peerplays Blockchain Standards Association!

in #steemfest6 years ago (edited)

Update: Winners announced: See below in the comments!

Congrats @hsynterkr and @fingersik! You have won! Red it was!
Please mail us [email protected] so we can start your verification process and ship you a SteemFest ticket!

In 4 weeks time SteemFest3 will be in full effect. PBSA, Peerplays Blockchain Standards Association is sponsoring this year's event and gives away 2 tickets to SteemFest to the lucky winners!

Peerplays Blockchain Standards Association is a non-profit organization registered under the Canada Not-for-profit Corporations ACT. The purpose of PBSA is to promote provably-fair gaming standards for the Peerplays blockchain in Canada and internationally.

PBSA is most known for encouraging and supporting the development of the Peerplays blockchain. Peerplays is the first decentralized global betting platform, disrupting the global gaming industry with a new paradigm of fairness, transparency, speed, and security.

Peerplays removes the need for third-party betting operators, using Graphene technology and Delegated Proof of Stake (DPoS) to provide the fastest, most decentralized blockchain consensus model available today.

Screenshot of BookiePro.fun

One of the first dApps built on top of Peerplays is called BookiePro.fun which successfully ran a betting competition during last summers Soccer World Cup and is currently running NFL and MLB betting competitions through it's standalone apps.

"Bookie is bringing provably fair sports betting to the world by building our betting exchange on the Peerplays blockchain."

SteemFest is grateful that Peerplays Blockchain Standards Association helps make the third edition possible by sponsoring and giving away 2 SteemFest tickets.

How to participate for a SteemFest ticket

  1. Download Bookiepro.fun app - https://bookiepro.fun/download
  2. Resteem this post.
  3. Follow @peerplays and @bookieapp
  4. Leave a comment below choosing either Red or Black: "I want to place my bets on that SteemFest ticket and I put my Steem on ("Red / Black").

Terms:

  1. Only leave one comment stating "red" or "black": "I want to place my bets on that SteemFest ticket and I put my Steem on ("Red / Black").
  2. In order to participate winner must be able to actually come to Kraków. You will need to take care of airfare, lodging yourself and if you need a visa, please consider application process times prior to joining this competition.

Good luck!

Sort:  

Downloaded and re steemed now!

I want to place my bets on that SteemFest ticket and I put my Steem on Red

This is great to do for the community! Let me know if you need any help, and also I can make more music for you guys like I did for the first SteemFest!

Hey man, i heard you talk about music, have you heard about steemit song by me?

"I want to place my bets on that SteemFest ticket and I put my Steem on": black.

I want to place my bets on that SteemFest ticket and I put my Steem on BLACK.

"I want to place my bets on that SteemFest ticket and I put my Steem on": Red.

"I want to place my bets on that SteemFest ticket and I put my Steem on Red."

This is very interesting and tempting, I think it's a good opportunity. You have to try.

I want to place my bets on that SteemFest ticket and I put my Steem on Red

Congrats! you have won! Red it was! Please mail us [email protected] so we can start your verification process and ship you a SteemFest ticket!

Please note, if you can't make it to Kraków: this ticket is a gift and strictly personal and cannot be resold.

oh WOW! I was just about to buy the ticket! you sir have made my day:)))

The email has been sent

When is the deadline to play? I would like to participate but cannot download the wallet before tomorrow. Thank you.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88