Sort:  

I am having trouble viewing the studio room live stream (main room is fine). the studio room feed says 'Live stream is starting soon' but i just seen @xeroc mid presentation on the other @steemfest post, so @xeroc is obviously running already but the stream is not showing it (at least for me anyway); can anyone test and confirm this please?

yes the other room did not stream. maybe we will get a recording later.

Thanks Joseph :). probably good that way; it's kind of hard to watch 2 streams at once ;)

Could you please download the video, cut out the ending (party with copyrighted music), and re-upload so we can see?

The video is currently completely blocked due to the copyright infringement.

Hee @furion yes I remarked this on my thank you post. I wanted to edit it with youtube = not possible.

Very very soon there will be individual session cuts.. Please bear with me :P

A few quick options:

  1. Use YouTube Editor to make the edits
  2. Download the video via Creator Studio and cut out the infringing part, then reupload.
  3. Download the video via Creator Studio and reupload on Vimeo.

thanks for setting up the live streaming
makes me a little less sad i didn't come to steemfest
can at least watch

We will have to meet at the next one my friend.

Event looks awesome, well done to all involved. I do have an issue with the main live feed, it worked in morning but then later I got this copyright error (in South Africa):

I have the same error (in india)

I now have the same error in the Netherlands
The Studio room does streem

I really appreciated the livestream.
Thank you all very much.

We had your badge at the registration office waiting for you to come and pick it up man. :)

I am really sad that I was not able to come and meet you guys and for sure I miss this nice badge. But the livestream made me happy.
Everything was packed and prepared and then I got a bad last minute cold which striked my down.
I wish you all a great Steemfest and party tonight.

Awesome, wish I could have made it. Will watch it online :)

Something woke me up and I've been watching since 3 am Central Time. Glad I checked my eSteem app rather than other social network apps.

Thanks for sharing. Upvoted and shared on Twitter✔ for my followers to see what they are missing. Stephen
https://twitter.com/StephenPKendal/status/797373969934520325

StephenPKendal Stephen P Kendal tweeted @ 12 Nov 2016 - 09:42 UTC

Livestream #SteemFest Amsterdam..!! #Steemit @Steemit

steemit.com/steemfest/@ste… / https://t.co/5TN3c6auKt

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Thanks for the link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41