🤗Limited Edition😀Steemfest 🌩Thindersticks🦁 1st 80 People

in #steemfest6 years ago

🤩Hi everyone. I will be speaking at 10:55 am today on the Balcony Stage at Steemfest. Super stoked. "How to Have a Major Impact w/ Steem in Under a Year!"

We have 3 very special guest helping me w/ the presentation. @jongolson will be on stage w/ me.

It will be a blast. But for the 1st 80 people that show up for my presentation: You will get a pair of SteemFest Thundersticks!!! Blow them up & make some NOISE! Spread the word please. Yay Steem Fest!😎

@cryptospa @captainbob @katrina-ariel @coruscate @steembirds @neopch @anomadsoul @joythewanderer @partiko @crypto.talk @instructor2121 @joeparys @greencross @cowboysblog @adetorrent @flauwy @camuel @kevinli @nathanmars @llfarms @rhondak @gmuxx @brian-rhodes @artakush @enginewitty @surfermarly

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

@steemcafe , good morning! Thank you for including me in your post. I am already at the conference hall.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'll be there, boo

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh man! Too bad we won't meet ... oh wait.. u r coming to Berlin anyways!!

Winny out... for now 😉

Just got to Warsaw, hopefully can get there😋

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60463.70
ETH 2889.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59