The Road To SteemFest | These are the expectations Steemians have about The Thai Life! Check out their posts (1/3)

in #steemfest5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: The Road To SteemFest | These are the expectations Steemians have about The Thai Life! Check out their posts (1/3)


Dear reader - Steem has been renamed to Hive since May 2020. My content therefore has moved with me to Hive, and I hope to see you there: peakd.com/@soyrosa.

Sort:  

does it require signing up ?

What exactly do you mean by 'it'? :-)

@soyrosa thanks for the shout out!
I hope to make it to steem fest, as it will be great! :) hope you will be their too. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

It seems I will not be able to make it this year - unfortunately! Just can't get the money together at this moment in time. But I'm definitely supporting SteemFest and everyone who wants and tries to join <3

Yeay! Thanks foe the mention! I will take time to read the posts from others and get to know them before Steemfest. It's getting nearer and I'm excited for it! 😃

YES! Ohhh you'll love it! I enjoyed SteemFest immensely last year - enjoy reading all the other posts, it's worth it to get to know a few people already before joining yourself :-)

I will have to go and check out some of the post, they all sound so interesting

Damn... This looks like a lot of fun... Wish I could be there... Maybe on the next one! Have #fun to all those who is gona make it, much love ❤👣

Thanks for the post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67