You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFest³ Updates - First names announced - Ticketshop open - Let's fire it up!

in #steemfest6 years ago

Awesome - I love the 'trapped ticket prices', makes it possible for everyone to look in their wallets and see what they can miss :-)

I might contact you about the 'tours' and such in a few weeks to see how 'mobility friendly' they are, I'll probably walk with a cane / will be limited in walking, maybe we could arrange some scooters/smart transportation for those moments for those who need a bit of support like me.

(If it's an awesome tourist bus tour with open roof and unlimited bar I'll shut my mouth of course :'))

(If someone reads this and also has mobility issues please contact me, I'd love to know of I'm alone in worrying about these things :D)

See y'all in November!

Sort:  

Hi @soyrosa thanks for contacting, would you mind either emailing [email protected] or my telegram (just search the obvious)

No, I don't mind! Will do!

No excuses! Remember if you get tired or it hurts you'll piggy back ride me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68