You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemfest 2 in Lisbon: This is my Pay-It-Forward Steemfest2 Plane Ticket Plan!!

in #steemfest7 years ago

Definitely an upvote for you! I have got to see you there so we can go nuts once again.

Also I've got to see the moves of @firepower again. It simply wouldn't be the same without you guys :)

LET'S VOTE THEM TO STEEMFEST GOGOGOGOG

Sort:  

Oh YESSSSSSS! I'm voting on that one with you @sjennon and @saramiller.....and @firepower!! Definitely going to be grateful to hug you all again!!!

I hope to hug you before November, @everlove...

Hehehehehe---right NOW @saramiller.....I'll meet you at the swing!

Thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70