I finally booked my SteemFest flights!

in #steemfest7 years ago (edited)

SteemFest here I come!

God, yes! I finally booked my SteemFest flights! Yes! Finally!

Source

It took me some time but I finally did it, haha! I knew I was going to SteemFest for months, but I just still didn’t buy the tickets..

However, a couple of days ago I finally reached deep into my crypto pocket and got myself some sweet ass tickets from Berlin to Lisbon. YAAS!

I will arrive the 31th of October - who’s with me?!

I am super excited!

Especially after the vlog post of @roelandp. Check it out here!

See you in Lisbon :)


Sort:  

Hoping to see you in Lisbon. The excitement is really on the rise as we move slowly closer to November..

Yes, definitely! Looking forward to meeting you there :)

Have nice trip and thanks for sharing your story.

You will love Lisbon, beautyful city. If you have opportunity visit the north of portugal, cities like Porto and Guimarães you will love it :D

I hope so. I have never been in Portugal :D

I am afraid I won't have time to visit the northern part of the country, but I will sure make a lot of pictures during the event!

Maybe next time you can visit other cities besides Lisbon , you will love Portugal :D
Im gonna wait for the post with the photos, have a nice trip :)

Thank you so much!

And I hope so. Not sure what country to compare it to actually ^^

Whoohoo, have fun and share some amazing pics ;)

Without doubt!

Have a great time there! @sjennon :D

Thank you! Too bad you can't make it :(

Yeah, hopefully next time! hehe :)

Yay!!!! See you soon 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77