Steemfest3 // Short Update

in #steemfest5 years ago (edited)

5F967BCC-DC62-441F-A835-1FEE172A542A.jpeg

Dear friends,

I wanted to upload a small video to dTube today, but for some reason it didn’t work. So I will have to continue with my Steemfest posts, when I‘m back home.

On a sidenote, I realized, that I‘m one of only 33 people, who attended all three Steemfests ;-)

I think, it’s legitimate to call me Steemfest veteran.

53D0C6C8-568C-4A47-83BB-D709149CDB85.jpeg

As I‘ve already started to prepare for today‘s #beersaturday, I wish you all a great weekend and

Steem on!

@shortcut

Sort:  

Steemfestveteran_640.jpg

Hahaha! 😂 That‘s hilarious 🤣

That is what a real veteran looks like!

Considering all the sleep deprivation, alcohol and mindblowing encounters, it pretty much reflects, what it looks like in me at the moment ;-)

Steemfest 2019.

Hehe, you are really nailing it again. Your mind seems to be working like a Madsted knife. Liked the art of Dix a lot back in my student years.

To bad I could not be there with you again. Steemfest II was so much fun! Happy #beersaturday ;)

Yes and thank you! It really was ;-) I also missed you and @sature - maybe and hopefully there will be another chance to meet in the near future.

33 is a magical number.
Respect and congrats :-)
Resteemed :-)

It definitely is magic like Steemfests are ;-)
Thanks a lot, appreciate your resteem!

I have been seeing a lot of people can't upload videos on dtube and I wonder why. As I myself have no problem uploading it (Not at all or if so, very rare). Awesome you attended all 3 ! Steem Legend! :)

Haha, thank you. I guess, I’m a legendary SteemMonster now 😂 I had no idea, why the upload didn’t work, but maybe it was because of trying it with my mobile phone beinf connected to the hotel’s wifi. Luckily I got it working now.

ah! right on then! :)

You are a legend of the steem fest now ; )

33 in 3. Es ist schon eine magische Nummer :)

In welchem Hotel bist du?

Posted using Partiko Android

INX, hab deine Nachricht leider nicht rechtzeitig gelesen.

Bist du schon am Flughafen?

Posted using Partiko Android

Ja, stehe am gate. Und du?

Yes that is magic!!! (i know another one of the 33 and it is amazing that you both are from the DACH community!!!!! ) Have fun!
steemon2.png

It is ;-) When I counted correctly, even 10 users of the 33 are coming from the DACH community. We are quite loyal.

Wow, das sind ja wirklich viele!

Posted using Partiko Android

That's awesome to know that stat and well done - quite a commitment! Is there to be a photo of just the #33!

Awesome idea, unfortunately we did not manage to take a Steemfet-veterans groupshot yet. But we will definitely consider doing so next time.

@shortcut
Cool, enjoy the beer you deserved it!

/FF

Thanks a lot :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23