You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemfest 2: A call to all attendees

in #steemfest7 years ago (edited)

Great initiative! Unfortunately you missed me off the list. I'm coming, too.

In short: I'm an artist, video-editor and web-designer from Germany. I'm also into photography, music and poetry.

Here is my introductory post.

I will be excited to meet all the amazing Steemians from around the world to exchange ideas about the future of Steemit and how to bring more people to the platform. I also want to strenghten my network and have lots of fun. I guess I will have to write a post about it, so that you can link to it.

Sort:  

Hi @shortcut, nice to e-greet you :)

Apologies for the miss off the list, my sources were the steemfest site and @steemfest's wallet.

If you could write a post with SF2 in mind that would be perfect!

See you in Portugal :)

Asher

No problem, I didn't pay my ticket with Steem...
Thanks for inspiring me to write a post about my SF2 expectations. I'll let you know when it is published, so you can add it to your list.
Looking forward to meeting you in Lisbon :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55