You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFest Speakers: @terrybrock and @ginacarr give Steemit Success Tips

in #steemfest6 years ago

Thank you @puralife for this cool and uplifting comment, I agree with you. I like posts which refer to other Steemians, they make me energetic and excited cause I feel this community all around me, and I see a real chance to get to know new fascinating people. It's not jost only empty words, it's other people's real presence :) I'm very happy you stepped by and liked this post, for more useful content like this I warmly invite you to also visit blogs of @terrybrock, @ginacarr, @inquiringtimes and @shello ;) I will also post more content related to this area.
All the best and see you around Steemit, @puralife :)
Klaudia

Sort:  

That is true, there are honest actions behind those words, real people choosing to spend their time to make a change for the better . Thank you again, I will check them out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66086.15
ETH 3548.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58